Unterfrankenkarte
StadtjugendringKreisjugendringNameAnschriftSteckbrief
1.Vorsitzender
Karl Krstic
Sportfischergemeinschaft Iphofen e.V.
Steckbrief
Aschaffenburg
Delegierte
Colonius Christiane
Obernau ASV
Heister Str. 38
Frankfurt
Christiane.Colonius@gmx.de
Steckbrief
Aschaffenburg
Stellvertreter
Colonius Gerhard
Obernau ASV
Sulzbacher Str. 31
63743 Obernau
GColonius@gmx.de
Steckbrief
AschaffenburgKreisjugendleiter
Erwin Glawion
ASV Petri Heil Großostheim
Anne Franck Str. 21
63762 Großostheim 2
(0 60 26) 59 50
Mobil (0177) 70 40 85 7
glawion@fleissner.de
erwinglawion@aol.com
Steckbrief
AschaffenburgBonn Paul
ASV Petri Heil
Großostheim
Wendelin-Veit-Str. 2
63762 Großostheim
paul.bonn@gmx.de
Bad Kissingen
Kreisjugendleiter
Uwe Hengst
VdS Bad Kissingen
Elisabethstr. 6
(0971) 6 73 16
97688 Bad Kissingen
U.Hengst@t-online.de
Hassberge
Kreisjugendleiter
Hess Günther
ASV Zeil
Leitenbach 6
97475 Zeil
dorishesszeil@gmx.net
KitzingenDelegierter
Thomas Bieret
AV Marktbreit
Gartenstr. 6
97342 Marktsteft
(09332) 592084
Main Spessart
Kreisjugendleiter
Müller Rüdiger
SAV Obersinn
97791 Obersinn
Ringstr. 7
r.mueller1402@gmx.net

Miltenberg
Kreisjugendleiter
Christian Straub
ASV Großheubach
Sudetenstraße 17
63920 Großheubach
100chris@web.de
Schweinfurt
Kreisjugendleiterin
Petra Hüllmandel
AG Röthlein
Am Schleiffweg 26
97456 Dittelbrunn
(09721) 44 180
w-huellmandel@t-online.de
WürzburgWürzburgBezirksjugendleiter
Lenhart Ludwig
SAV Ochsenfurt
Neuenbergstr. 16
97340 Marktbreit
(0 93 32) – 45 77
Mobil (0175) 381 94 99
ludwig-lenhart@t-online.de
1.Vorsitzender
Jürgen Geibig
ASV Waldsee e.V. Kleinostheim
0170 352 62 05
jgeibig@t-online.de
Steckbrief